Red Comercial

S A T Servicio Nacional Asistencia Técnica 902.180.180

Provincia Representante e-mail Teléfono
Albacete Gines Pedreño S.L. pedreno@pedreno.com 967 226 459
Alicante Heriberto Ferrandiz Aracil hfrepresentaciones@gmail.com 601 160 309
Almería Jose David Cuebas ventas@josecuevas.e.telefonica.net 968 342 823 / 677 404 963
Asturias Alvaro Cuenca S.C. jrcuenca@telecable.es 985 393 176 / 639 402 110
Ávila Aliste Soluciones S.L. alistesoluciones@gmail.com 630 028 269
Badajoz Luis Manuel Rubio Regalado rep.rubio@telefonica.net 659 706 336
Baleares Representaciones Forteza repforpa@gmail.com 971 750 752 / 636 973 665
Burgos Representaciones Alejandre C.B. r.alejandre@telefonica.net 983 543 645 / 696 650 993
Cáceres Luis Manuel Rubio Regalado rep.rubio@telefonica.net 659 706 336
Cádiz Francisco Mayorga Aparicio representacionesmayorga@telefonica.net 954 294 141 / 616 990 291
Castellón Servomac equipamiento@servomac.es 646 887 391
Cataluña Ramon Garcia Bellafont r.garcia@coacb.com 607 082 201
Canarias AT Canarias atcanarias@gmail.com 675 819 363
Cantabria Compresores Jafer comercial@compresoresjafer.com 946 225 298 / Fax: 946225408
Ciudad Real Gines Pedreño S.L. pedreno@pedreno.com 967 226 459
Córdoba Manuel Arrizabalaga Garcia representaciones@arrizabalaga.es 658 821 165 / 658 821 166
Cuenca Gines Pedreño S.L. pedreno@pedreno.com 967 226 459
Galicia Juan Fernando Prego Mosquera jfprego@telefonica.ner 658 835 422
Granada Armando Rios Molina armandorios.comercial@gmail.com 670 453 269
Guadalajara Arana Representaciones C.B. arana@knet.es 947 235 329
Huelva Francisco Mayorga Aparicio representacionesmayorga@telefonica.net 954 294 141 / 616 990 291
Huesca Antonio Gracia Cucalon info@anair.es 656 333 430
Jaén Francisco Santoro Galan fasaga-jaen@telefonica.net 661 643 606
La Rioja Arana Representaciones C.B. arana@knet.es 947 235 329
León Fuentes Agentes Comerciales carlos@fuentes.com.es 639 822 570
Madrid Aliste Soluciones S.L. alistesoluciones@gmail.com 630 028 269
Málaga Representaciones Martín repmartin@hotmail.com 667 574 316
Murcia Jose David Cuebas ventas@josecuevas.e.telefonica.net 968 342 823 / 677 404 963
Navarra Arana Representaciones C.B. arana@knet.es 947 235 329
País Vasco Compresores Jafer comercial@compresoresjafer.com 946 225 298 / Fax: 946 225 408
Palencia Representaciones Alejandre C.B. r.alejandre@telefonica.net 983 543 645 / 696 650 993
Salamanca
Segovia Aliste Soluciones S.L. alistesoluciones@gmail.com 630 028 269
Sevilla Francisco Mayorga Aparicio representacionesmayorga@telefonica.net 954 294 141 / 616 990 291
Soria Arana Representaciones C.B. arana@knet.es 947 235 329
Teruel Antonio Gracia Cucalon info@anair.es 656 333 430
Toledo Gines Pedreño S.L. pedreno@pedreno.com 967 226 459
Valencia Servomac equipamiento@servomac.es 646 887 391
Valladolid Representaciones Alejandre C.B. r.alejandre@telefonica.net 983 543 645 / 696 650 993
Zamora
Zaragoza Antonio Gracia Cucalon info@anair.es 656 333 430

Volver arriba